Office Hours
01452 729713
24 Hour Control Centre
0870 413 5330

Randall & Payne Accountants

Randall & Payne Accountants

"It's an absolutely amazing service. I think the professionalism when you work with Glevum, their officers, and the way they respond with their customers is great. It definitely represents amazing value for money"

Watch Video

Severnside Software LTD

Severnside Software LTD

"I've used Glevum; I wouldn't use anybody else because they've been absolutely fantastic for us here at SSL"

 

Watch Video

 

Testimonials

Glevum Security
Glevum Security 5/ 5 based on 1 35 ratings.

Special Thanks

Thank you for the service provided by Glevum and a special thanks to Lorenzo as the building security has gone really smoothly.


Rating:


June 2017

Glevum training

While unemployed, I was referred to Glevum by Learndirect to qualify for the SIA licence as the training would be free. It was a very hard week, with homework to boot, but I passed with a respectable score and since enjoyed my work for a national security contractor.


Rating:


May 2017

Great company

Bruton Knowles have used Glevum Security for over 10 years for their head office and also managed property for our clients. Circumstances change, sometimes we need unlocks and locks at different times and dates, and Glevum ALWAYS deliver. Fabulous staff and a great company to deal with. Keep up the good work!


Rating:


April 2017

Peace of mind

It's rare to find a Service company operating in this country today that actually understands and delivers Service.  Dealing with honest reputable people like Glevum Security makes life so much easier, for all of us, no need to check if it's been done, because it has. That's peace of mind, that's priceless.


Rating:


March 2017

They've got you covered

I would recommend. Glevum Security for key holding. Really takes the pressure off knowing that they've got you covered.


Rating:


February 2017

Training second to none!

Glevum Security Training, and in particular Derek Martin, provided me with second to none training,support and advice both during and after the training. Having not worked in the industry for nearly a decade, Derek was able to offer sound advice and information in the weeks after the training had been completed on the best way ofcompleting applications and where to look for vacancies.Glevum should be everyone's Training Partner, an exceptional company with exceptional people. Thank you Glevum for getting me on the right path!


Rating:


January 2017

Thank you Glevum

Once again, thank you to all of you at Glevum. I’m pretty sure that without the work placement I would not have been able to secure my new position. It is crucial these days to get the skills and experience balance right. All that time I spent with you significantly helped me to gain some valuable practical skills which I do use with confidence in my new job. I can’t picture myself doing what I do now without your goodwill, kind support and trust. It’s all greatly appreciated. My new job is amazing and I really enjoy it.


Rating:


December 2016

Thanks for your help

Thanks for your help getting two officers on the next CCTV course. Pleased to be using Glevum Security for training again!


Rating:


November 2016

Extremely professional

I have found Glevum Security to be extremely professional and reliable on every occasion we have used their services. I would definitely recommend their keyholding and alarm response services to any and all potential customers.


Rating:


October 2016

Thank you

I just want to say thank you so much for your continued support of the Resource Centre and for the brilliant service your company provides. It really helps and we really appreciate it!


Rating:


September 2016

Very reliable

Glevum have always provided a really reliable Keyholder and Alarm Response service and have responded very effectively when required, we are pleased to leave this part of our security in their hands.


Rating:


August 2016

Totally reliable

We have worked with Glevum Security for a number of years and have always found them to be totally reliable and professional. I have never hesitated to recommend their services to any of our customers and have always received positive feedback from our customers that do use Glevums' services. 


Rating:


July 2016

Extremely helpful

Extremely helpful whenever I have difficulties or queries, receptionist is very helpful and reassuring. Your service has given us piece of mind, not having to attend alarms out of school hours. Many thanks.


Rating:


June 2016

Well done!

Well done indeed to all at @GlevumSecurity! Your accrediation reflects your high standards of #healthandsafety!


Rating:


May 2016

Thank you!

Would like to say thanks to all the staff at Glevum security when I did my training with them . Staff were great and very helpful. After passing my exams for my Sia licence I found full time employment with G4S security .

Thank you Glevum security.


Rating:


April 2016

Thank you

Your advice and training has been so valuable and appreciated, so once again thank you so, so much.

 


Rating:


March 2016

Courteous and efficient

At all times their performance has always been of the highest standards. The personnel deployed have always been well turned out, courteous and efficient. The guards that have been present on our sites are long-term employees of Glevum Security which gives us confidence when we see the same people turn up on our next project.


Rating:


February 2016

A pleasure to work with

It was a pleasure to work with you and your attentive team Steve.


Rating:


January 2016

Efficient and reliable

We have been using Glevum since we moved to Green Farm Business Park in 2001. They are efficient and reliable and have never let us down in anyway in the over 10 years we have used them. If I have ever had a phone call asking a question I am always greeted with a friendly nature.


Rating:


December 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Having used Glevum for many years for training officers I wouldn't go anywhere else! Quality deliverance Expert tuition and fantastic prices. These guys deliver expertise at its absolute best and are top of their market.

We wouldn't go anywhere else and recommend them to everyone especially when you see the cheap end of other local companies Glevum all the way forward!!!


Rating:


November 2015

Page 1 of 2

leave-testimonial-roundel-glevum-security



sia
nsig SafeContractor-NEW-160816 SFXA-logoHABC Approved Centre